Wrong Turn Reboot Gets Official Title & First Look Artwork

BD shared news today that Mike. P. Nelson’s upcoming Wrong Turn reboot has officially got its title:

Wrong Turn: The Foundation will be directed by Nelson from a script by original writer Alan B. McElroy which follows a group of unlucky friends to Harpers Ferry, West Virginia to spend a couple days hiking the Appalachian Trail. In this instalment, they are confronted by “The Foundation”, a community of people who have lived in the mountains since before the Civil War.

The cast includes Charlotte Vega (American Assasin), Matthew Modine (Stranger Things), Damian Maffei (The Strangers: Prey at Night), Bill Sage (Power), Emma Dumont (The Gifted), Valerie Jane Parker (Greenleaf), Chaney Morrow (Haunt) and David Hutchinson (American Horror Story).

Dylan McTee, Adrian Favela, Adain Bradley, Jeremy Ambler, Cory Scott Allen, Gary Ray Stearns, Rhyan Elizabeth Hanavan, Vardaan Arora, Mark Mench, Joshua Stephen Campbell, Jennie Malone, Brian James Fitzpatrick and Mark Angel also star.

About Bill

Founder/Head Writer of The Horrorcist.